Recent Searches
Clear

Are you interested in?

New Orleans City Park Tours
31 Tours & Activities
Bus Tours
112 Tours & Activities
Tours, Sightseeing & Cruises
450 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Full Day New Orleans City Tour and Swamp Boat Tour

star-4
|
New Orleans, United States
8

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Youths0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon8 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Maximize time in New Orleans with a combination bus tour and swamp boat tour. Learn about the history and architecture of the city during an air-conditioned minibus tour. Travel to the swamps for a boat ride and see alligators in their natural environment. Hotel pick-up is included.
  • Explore New Orleans beyond the city center with a swamp boat tour
  • Get picked up by minibus and learn about local history
  • Climb aboard a boat for a tour including the chance to see alligators
  • Learn about the Louisiana wetlands and its various inhabitants
Saved to wishlist!
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Driver/guide
Live commentary on board
Transport by air-conditioned minivan
Food and drinks

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
MOST UPTOWN AND DOWNTOWN HOTELS

Departure Time

8:30 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Minimum numbers apply. There is a possibility of cancellation after confirmation if there are not enough passengers to meet requirements. In the event of this occurring, an alternative or full refund will be offered
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Masks are required for tour guides
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Southern Style Tours and Transportation

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Full Day New Orleans City Tour and Swamp Boat Tour?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Full Day New Orleans City Tour and Swamp Boat Tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Full Day New Orleans City Tour and Swamp Boat Tour?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Full Day New Orleans City Tour and Swamp Boat Tour.

Reviews

4.0
star-4
6 Reviews
3 stars
0
1 star
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-3 of 6 reviews
star-5
Excellent
Felicia_B
, Feb 2021
The city tour was an amazing! Tour guide Debbie, 4th generation born and raised in New Orleans was phenomenal. Her knowledge and expertise about the city made the tour excellent. Captain Dillan was amazing. We enjoyed the stories, learned a lot about alligators. We even had an opportunity to see two alligators.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
Thanks again for the business and glad you enjoyed
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
All day city tours
Allen_M
, Dec 2020
It was great but viator was not very customer friendly. They told us the cheap tour we wanted was sold out . They gave us an all day one we did not want, but took it anyways. All tours were empty. They lied about them being full.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
No customer friendly
Allen_M
, Dec 2020
The tours were amazing but viator is not customer friendly. They told us the tours were packed when we were the only ones on
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 8013P11

Explore Similar Things to Do