Recent Searches
Clear

Private Little Havana Tour Cuban Guide, Museum Food Performing Arts Galleries

|
Miami, United States
Private Little Havana Tour Cuban Guide, Museum Food Performing Arts Galleries

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Snacks
Gratuity not included (tips)
Private transportation

Departure Point

806 SW 13th Ave, Miami, FL 33135, USA

1854 SW 8th St, Miami, FL 33135

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Miami Beach Welcome Center
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Private Little Havana Tour Cuban Guide, Museum Food Performing Arts Galleries ?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Private Little Havana Tour Cuban Guide, Museum Food Performing Arts Galleries .
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Private Little Havana Tour Cuban Guide, Museum Food Performing Arts Galleries ?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
See all safety measures taken by Private Little Havana Tour Cuban Guide, Museum Food Performing Arts Galleries .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Private Little Havana Tour Cuban Guide, Museum Food Performing Arts Galleries ?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Private Little Havana Tour Cuban Guide, Museum Food Performing Arts Galleries .

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.0
star-4
20 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-9 of 20 reviews
star-1
No tour guide
Amanda_P
, Jul 2021
We stood in the rain for 20 minutes waiting for a tour guides that didn’t show up. There was no attempt to call us. The only positive was that they refunded our money.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
We are disturbed at seeing this review and sad you were not able to attend. The one star review does not reflect on the substance of the tour itself, if you would have attended it would have been 5 stars. Our Phone lines are open 24 hours a day. And Customer Service is our top priority. All refunds are approved, even if a customer did not show up or a late arrival to the tour. We have hundreds of travelers and are not familiar with your situation.
star-5
Will definitely book again
Lauryn_C
, Apr 2021
Angel was extremely helpful and knew his stuff , I had a great time on this tour and ate some pretty awesome food
star-5
Cuban tour
Cherry_N
, Apr 2021
Angel is a great tour guide. We ate Cuban pastries, Cuban burgers, had a little taste of amazing sugar cane drinks, ice cream and churros! Angel showed us a great time and history to such a large group and also gave us time to take pictures and take short detours as well. Really glad he was our tour guide.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Thank you for your review. Angel Puts his heart and soul into this tour as he is one of the only real Cuban Guides of all the Little Havana Tours. He feels the travelers deserve an Authentic experience from someone who's lived the life first hand and not second hand knowledge. We all are so happy you enjoyed the tour and hope you tell your friends and family that they are welcome to join us anytime. Thanks again.
star-1
So sad
Tarah_D
, Mar 2021
So sad our tour guide never showed up we were looking forward to do this. Thankfully they did refund us.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
We are saddened you were not able to attend our tour. We work hard to making this tour the most memorable one anyone can experience. Our starting point is on the details of the tour. And our tour guides are punctual on time of departure. We have now taken steps with Phone calls to make sure there is no misunderstanding. No other Little Havana Tour companies are taking these measures to insure all guests are not left out. We thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for "The Little Havana Tour"
star-1
No Call / No Show
Cathy_B
, Feb 2021
No call, no show. My son had to call the booking agency to see what was happening. They said the guide had a family emergency. We had a $60 Uber to Little Havana. The meeting place (a Cuban bakery) had no idea about any tours and the Cuban lady behind the counter was not happy we even asked and that we didn’t speak Spanish. They said they’d instantly refund us. We still haven’t seen that. Filed a dispute with our credit card company. Family emergencies happen, but a little professionalism would have gone a long way. There we were, stuck in Little Havana with no idea where to go or what was going on. What a deal!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
We get a lot of people who make reservations and show up late, or not at all, and then want to get a refund. And we still confirm and give the OK for the refund. A refund (no matter the circumstances) is the last thing to worry about. Your credit card company never reached out to our company. The Refund was issued by Viator since you did not participate in the tour. We approve refunds for all no shows and people who weren't able to make it on time or any other situations that arise, because Customer Service is our Top Priority, We are truly saddened by your 1 Star review of our tour that you did not participate in. We work very hard to bring the very best Little Havana Tour and are Passionate to bring the Cuban Experience to life. Being "THE ONLY" daily and hourly Cuban Owned Little Havana Tour.
star-5
Great tour
Charles_S
, Feb 2020
Very knowledgeable guide and he went the extra mile! He did go over which was great for some but not others that had commitments later
star-5
This is the Little Havana Tour to pick.
jessicaduggan
, Feb 2020
Fantastic. Real Cuban Tour with a real Cuban. Ask for Angel. Provided details about the Cuba Miami formation. So glad I booked this tour. Pat D.
star-5
Fantastic tour of Little Havana
mrslauragale
, Nov 2019
We took this tour with Angel and had a great time! We got to try a Cuban sandwich, Cuban coffee, two flavours of pastellitos, Cuban ice cream and of course mojitos! We also got to see domino park, the famous Ball & Chain, many places on Calle Ocho, and cigars being hand rolled which was awesome. Angel comes from a Cuban family of many generations so can give you a really detailed insight into Cuban culture and traditions. Forget the generic tours, this one is the real deal. Please don’t worry about there only being a couple of reviews, this is a relatively new business but Angel has a lot of experience giving tours. You won’t regret booking this tour!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Little Havana
BackPacker738170
, Oct 2019
Fun, interesting, right pace, good interaction with local store owners, great historical info. Food was great!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Private Little Havana Tour Cuban Guide, Museum Food Performing Arts Galleries
Private Little Havana Tour Cuban Guide, Museum Food Performing Arts Galleries

star-420

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$125.00

star-52266

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$59.99

star-534

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$120.00

star-55

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$199.00

star-4.533

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$125.00

star-531

40 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$239.87

star-5147

3 hours 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$66.00

star-51

3 hours 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$125.00

Explore Similar Things to Do