Recent Searches
Clear

Destin Harbor Firework Show by Boat

star-3.57 Reviews
|
Destin, United States
Destin Harbor Firework Show by Boat
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon1 hour  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

A small boat and a famously friendly staff set this sunset dolphin watching cruise apart from its competitors. Search the waters off the coast of Destin for its native inhabitants, including dolphins, sting rays, and more, on this adventurous ride in the Gulf of Mexico. This tour is followed by a fireworks show for an extra memorable experience.
  • Sunset dolphin watching cruise off the coast of Destin
  • Opportunities to see dolphins, sting rays, sharks, and more
  • Dedicated staff helps you spot wildlife in its natural environment
  • Tour limited to 14 people for a small-group experience
  • Fireworks show after the cruise ends the day with a bang
Saved to wishlist!
Firework cruise
Fuel surcharge
Gratuities
302 Harbor Blvd , 302 Harbor Blvd, Destin, FL 32541, USA

Mobile Sports Banana Boat ride Kiosk

8:00 PM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • A maximum of 14 people per booking/boat
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Screaming eagle sports
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Tips


  • "Nice way to spend a Thursday evening in Destin away from the crowds, yet still feeling a part of things." See review

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
7 Reviews
4 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-4 of 7 reviews
star-3
Bum trip
Michael_D
, Jul 2021
Wasn’t what was advertised not worth the money. Late going out. Didn’t get the boat that was advertised.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
We are sorry to hear you had a bum trip for the firework cruise. We always ask customers to arrive early to allow time to fight the traffic, find parking and to get checked in. We don’t leave out at the time we ask you to arrive. We state on our website to be here early. We offer firework cruises on three boats on firework night due to a high demand in bookings to go out and watch fireworks. It clearly states which boat is which when you are booking online. The firework cruise is a night time cruise, that is just that, a firework cruise. We don’t go out and look at dolphins or cruise around in the gulf. The firework show is a beautiful display of creative fireworks that is super fun to watch. Once again we are sorry you had a bum trip on the firework cruise.
star-5
Well worth the money
Timothy_B
, Jul 2021
Well worth the money. Staff was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Nice way to spend a Thursday evening in Destin away from the crowds, yet still feeling a part of things.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you for choosing Screaming Eagle Sports. We are glad everyone had a great time.
star-1
Pick someone else
Jerry_P
, Aug 2018
Acted like we were bothering them. Went out on a sunset dolphin cruise and didn’t see the sunset or dolphons. Worst experience ever. Walked up to them tonight to ask if they had any going out and you thought we bothered them. Then they finally answered and said no a storm is rolling in. Still waiting on the storm
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
We are so sorry you had a bad experience with us. We hope you book with us again and give us a chance to provide you a better experience.
star-5
We had such a good time on our...
Marianne B
, Aug 2017
We had such a good time on our Sunset cruise. We didn't see any dolphins, but that didn't dampen our spirits. We enjoyed the smaller, more intimate experience of this trip. It was amazing to watch the fireworks from right in the bay. Wonderful experience!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Destin Harbor Firework Show by Boat
Likely to Sell Out
Destin Harbor Firework Show by Boat

star-3.57

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$50.29

star-3.53

45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$53.50

star-559

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-528

15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$39.95

star-54

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$85.00

star-540

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$302.60

star-4.520

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$223.85

star-516

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$336.34

star-51

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$399.00

Explore Similar Things to Do